Thank you

This is JOY. Those itty bitty boys in stripes becoming men. Carrying them, birthing them, helping to raise them into very useful citizens. They contribute to their communities, their friends, and our family. At the moment, there is a fracture. I only pray the boys mend it before it grows worse. I can absolutely understand how families split apart during the Civil War. Over politics. Yet, I love them. Always and forever, my babies they’ll be. They are different and similar. They humble me, annoy me, make me laugh, and make me very proud to be their mom.  Thank you, Tony and Jonathan.

2 thoughts on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

