How Great Thou Art

IMG_2907 I love sharing this photo. Jon took it this last week from the backyard. I laughed when he told how he managed to capture it. ‘You know how they say lightening doesn’t strike in the same place twice? Well, it usually is near the same place and I waited for a flash and then set the camera for the next one.’ Yup, that is my kid! He could sell you a bridge in the desert, but he’s too nice. BUT, this photo reminded me of one of my VERY favorite blessing songs. How Great Thou Art. Home Free does a phenomenal rendition of this old hymn. Enjoy and be blessed. 

2 thoughts on “How Great Thou Art

Leave a Reply

