She’s really Hercules!

img_5437

This woman made my day yesterday. She came over to mom’s house and helped me find a plan and start moving clutter in order to clean. She is incredible! Sometimes you are approached with an Augean Stable and a Hercules shows up. Julie is a  true heroine. She waited for me, fed me, worked her buns off, and gave me confidence it was a doable task. She sent me a voice mail later. In it she said we would ‘keep it between the lines’. I came very close to crying.  What encouragement this woman is in the face of utter clutter! Hooray for Julie!!!!!!! She is a one in a billion sort of friend. 

Leave a Reply

