Fish shares

This is actually from last week. These two people are more than blessings. These two are incredible, wonderful persons! The other day, they cooked  us fish for dinner. Lovely fried walleye, crisped to succulent melt in your mouth deliciousness. The two came over to visit, they watched mom for me while I was away, made us dinner, and blessed us immeasurably. Today? Today, I am sick. Really very sick. Rose, the sweet woman, went shopping for me. She got honey tea, more oranges, and much more. (Mike, also picked up some things for me, but this is about Rose and Bill!)

People who act in kindness exist everywhere. I’m fortunate they cross my path so often. I am honored to know these two, to have them in my life. To have Rose’s  name in both my cell phones and know she’s just a button away.

2 thoughts on “Fish shares

Leave a Reply

