Color

IMG_4341 - Copy I really like this picture! All those purples and greens springing forth from the dead leaves and debris, yet in the middle there is an itsy bitsy red surprise. I enjoy photos like this. You think you have a picture of one thing and then, later you discover something more.

My life is a lot like this photo. I see so many things and yet, it is only when I look close, I find something even more amazing. Those bits of light and color crawling through the garden of me spreading pollen of happiness and joy. I am seriously blessed by those wonderful people and experiences!

Leave a Reply

