Brave

braver I need this on every wall of my house and probably the inside of my eyelids. So often fear cripples me, I feel dumb, I am alone, and I imagine no one cares about Kris at all and they are just playing with me for their own ends. There are a million things I am afraid of and I look at a phrase from one of my dear friends I DO have where I can see it.

The phrase was a comment about physical health, but it is apt in all the areas of my well being. It reads, “No one will care about-or should care about-your daily and eventual health more than thou.” I appreciate beyond words when people care about me, it is so beautiful to experience caring. But, KK is right. I need to believe in all of me, because in the end, that is the most important thing.

Today’s blessing is to be brave!

Leave a Reply

