Success!!!!!!

IMG_1212

I did it!!!!! I have never ever been able to open up one of these things without making a mess. So, I don’t buy them. I finally found a link on how to do this marvelous thing and I was successful!!  What a heady feeling to know I have learned something new and useful!

My blessing for today is opening a pomegranate with little to no mess. I’m still smiling cuz I am so darn proud of myself! I love to nibble on the seeds when I can. My family tried eating it and they weren’t near as thrilled as I was. They felt the arils resembled bloody teeth and tasted of nothing but sticky juice. I am glad, I love them and will eat them all by myself!!!! Oh, happy day!

Leave a Reply

