happy

20141121_103400

Sometimes the things that make you happy are tiny. Having a sense of accomplishment when you finish something well (even house cleaning!), seeing a snow covered branch against the bright blue sky, or putting on your favorite earrings. I am a firm believe in putting on your Sunday best when you feel down and out. I don’t quite  follow Dolly Levi’s rules, but I do wear what makes me feel good and it always helps me feel better! One of my favorite songs is by Point of Grace and I may have shared it before, but it is a great blessing song and always makes me happy.  So, turn  up the music!!!  (I would add it here, but it appears I don’t know how to do that anymore… laughing!!)

 

Leave a Reply

