November Sunsets

esunset5star

Jon took this many years ago and it has always been one of my favorites. This week has been fraught with so many odd experiences. I’ve had to search  hard for a blessing and often I have come up short. Yet, tonight on my way home, I looked in my rear view mirror and saw a fiery sky. I was almost blinded by the light (no, let’s not sing THAT song!) and it made me smile. I am thankful for our sun closing the day and work week with style. Today was a great day and the red sky was a crimson topping. It truly was a blessing from the stars!

Leave a Reply

