Yellow

IMG_5099

I have always loved dandelions, daffodils, and being able to bring sunshine in my house via a flower. I’ve written about how much I love flowers and it is true. They feed my soul. I’ve never really been super fond of the color yellow, unless it was in a plant or the sky. I wore a Cub Scout yellow adult leader shirt for years and years and was proud, but it was never a color I felt I could associate with. Then, FB shows up and give you a chance to take quizzes to find out what ‘color’ you might be. EVERY single time, my color is yellow. It appears I have a sunny personality. I can live with this. Have a splendid day out there and shine on!

Leave a Reply

