The blessing of YOU!

Believe

I found this author via FB and I enjoy her ideas. Two of my favorite blogs have wandered onto the path this meme is following, so I decided to go there also! To believe in  yourself is one of the best blessings you can give to the person of self. This is often hard for me, I curl into my soul and I am sure I’m useless. Taking steps into another reality is a lot of work when you are used to the same route. A route you hear, see, and walk often because you and others are used to you being there.  These steps can be done at any time, it is best to take them when you aren’t looking at the new opportunities with a tinge of regret. Don’t let fear or inconvenience keep you from doing. Look at where you are, where you want to go, step out in faith, and GO! This is a blessing and a promise I am going to seek in the next week. Who’s with me?

2 thoughts on “The blessing of YOU!

  1. I’m always afraid of change that is the control freak in me, but if I don’t step out of my comfort zone I would never see what’s out there. Never experience life! We shouldn’t be afraid to experience what was given to us, and be grateful for it!
    Truly inspiring post! ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

