He supposes his toeses are roses……

IMG_0783

but he supposes erroneously. This is our Moses. He was rolling in leaves and bathing and enjoying the sunshine, perfectly suited to being photographed today. I wrote about him in my family blog, I could write about him anytime! He  was a great blessing today! I had so many to choose from (days like this are incredible to run across), I finally decided since I skipped yesterday’s blessings, I’d put in a feline with 24 toes. Counting up on those feet adds up fast! He is ornery, often irritating, and always a presence. I’m always thankful for this critter, even when he brings mouses in at 2 am.

Leave a Reply

