Visiting

IMG_8537

These poor creatures have such a terrible rhyme associated with them. Today, I flew all over the neighborhood (my house was not on fire, my children are grown) and I felt like one of these guys/gals as they move from spot to spot! I dropped off treats in several places. Treats made from zucchini and chocolate. It was a great deal of fun to see old friends and catch up on their busy lives, to bestow yummies for a dessert or a snack, and to hug. I do love hugging people!!! It took a long time and I was reminded how special moments are when you share them. Thank you for sharing yours as you read this far! May you be blessed and bless others today as you intersect in their lives.

Leave a Reply

