Knights aren’t always a guy on a horse~

IMG_0275

I spent today with a friend I’ve known since 6th grade. She has blessed me many times this summer and today was no exception. I could share many things, but will only say this. Thank you. The smile on my face, the scent on my toes and hands (she had a ‘spa party’), and the pictures on my camera chip are all reminders of the fun we had. I appreciate you more than you can imagine. You are a blessing and a rock in a choppy river. (not one you run into, one you can hang on to!) Thank you for being my blessing.

Leave a Reply

