so much in so little

IMG_0813

I have mentioned this before, but I love rocks. I particularly like small ones because I can fit them in my pocket. Gemstones are nice, but your basic ordinary every day gravel from the driveway are my very favorites. In this photo by my friend, Kurt, you can find so many different shapes and designs in the different pebbles. They are varied and make one’s imagination soar as you search about them, discover what they might be, and share them with others. Be a rock, become rounded by the trials of life and shine like a polished agate when they are over. Be different and quirky and find the blessings within yourself and the rocks near your toes.

Leave a Reply

