Sunshine!!

No photo today-I am being careful with uploading stuff using mom’s internet. I’ll add one tomorrow, if I can!

I love sunshine (I adore rain, but I do love sunshine). I love how it reflects on water, how it warms my skin, and how it makes people smile. I am also thankful when sunshine means clear skies at night in August. In the states I watch for meteors every year around this time. Lately, with fading eyesight and poor glasses, I don’t see as many as I used to. However, tonight, I am going out on the lake to see if I can find not only a few meteors, but some northern lights! A jewel of a night, no matter what happens out there! Millions of blessings just wanting to be found.

Leave a Reply

