Big Blessings

IMG_9895

The last couple of days have been, for my mum and I, brutal. We had a disaster of a magnitude I’ve never seen before and it has kept me reaching to find blessings. However, these young men are a HUGE blessing. They are from the cleaners that have descended upon us and are amazing young men. They laugh, smile, and make things seem not quite so bad. I do not have words for the blessing this trio is. When one is overwhelmed by one thing, it is very good to have help to overcome. Thank you isn’t even large enough.

Leave a Reply

