Laughter

file000152315752

Live, laugh, love. Three words that are almost a mantra  in our modern society. Yet, they are often taken for granted. Just words on rocks or a board in a house. The second word is one of my favorites. I love giggling and laughing and making others smile. Tonight I was able to spend almost an hour with a forever friend who makes me laugh with almost every comment. I appreciate people like that. The song Bert’s Uncle Albert sings in ‘Mary Poppins’ is so much fun and if I could laugh myself to the top of the ceiling, well, I’d do it at least once a week! I love the blessing of laughter and may our children’s giggles create many more fairies to spread pixie dust and magic throughout our worlds.

Leave a Reply

